top of page

Wednesday

Crouch End Union Church and Community Centre

4:10 pm - 5:20 pm - Coming Soon!

THURSDAY

Swiss Cottage Community Centre
4:10 pm - 5:20 pm

SATURDAY

Swiss Cottage Community Centre
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Term Dates For
Academic Year 2024 - 2025

2023-24 Summer Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:

Monday 22nd April 2024

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:

Saturday 13th July 2024

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY:

Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2024

.

2024-25 Autumn Term
(12 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:

Monday 9th September 2024

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Saturday 7th December 2024

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY: 

Monday 28th October – Sunday 3rd November 2024

.

2024-25 Spring Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:
Monday 6th January 2025

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Saturday 29th March 2025

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY:
Monday 17th – Sunday 23rd February 2025

.

2024-25 Summer Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:
Tuesday 22th April 2025

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Saturday 12th July 2025

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY:
Monday 26th May – Sunday 1st June 2025

.

bottom of page