Tuesday

Kentish Town Community Centre
4:10 pm - 5:20 pm

THURSDAY

Swiss Cottage Community Centre
4:10 pm - 5:20 pm

SATURDAY

Swiss Cottage Community Centre
10:00 am - 11:30 am & 11:40 am - 12:40 pm

Term Dates For
Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term
(12 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:

Tue 7th September 2021

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Sat 4th December 2021

.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY:

Mon 25th – Sun 31st October 2021

.

Spring Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:

Tue 4th January 2022

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Sat 26th March 2022

.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: 

Mon 14th – Sun 20th February 2022

.

Summer Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:
Tue 19th April 2022

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Sat 2nd July 2022

.

HALF TERM HOLIDAY:
Mon 30th May – Sun 5th June 2022

.