top of page

Wednesday

Crouch End Union Church and Community Centre

4:10 pm - 5:20 pm

THURSDAY

Swiss Cottage Community Centre
4:10 pm - 5:20 pm

SATURDAY

Swiss Cottage Community Centre
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Term Dates For
Academic Year 2023 - 2024

2023-24 Autumn Term
(12 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:

Monday 11th September 2023

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Saturday 9th December 2023

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY:

Monday 23rd – Sunday 29th October 2023

.

2023-24 Spring Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:

Monday 8th January 2024

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Saturday 30th March 2024

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY: 

Monday 12th – Sunday 18th February 2024

.

2023-24 Summer Term
(11 weeks)

FIRST DATE OF THE TERM:
Monday 22nd April 2024

LAST DATE OF THE TERM:
Saturday 13th July 2024

.

HALF-TERM HOLIDAY:
Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June 2024

.

bottom of page